Rest

Rest.

4 comments

  1. I definitely wasn’t spending twice as long cooling down as I do working out. The hydration and protein I’m doing. Hmm. Im gonna have to do some reading on cool downs for various workout cycles.

    1. The “twice as long” for an all-out, competition effort. Spending 10 to 15 minutes doing some dynamic and static stretching while drinking a protein shake would be sufficient for daily training.

  2. … I don’t have the energy to spend warming up and cooling down, i need it all for wods. I just do a dynamic walk from the man cave to the computer chair to input my data with a gatorade.

Leave a Reply

